Canada Unlimited

Written by Connexium
Updated 8 months ago

Includes call to Canada’s ten provinces:

  • Alberta
  • British Columbia
  • Manitoba
  • New Brunswick
  • Newfoundland and Labrador
  • Nova Scotia
  • Ontario
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Quebec
  • Saskatchewan
* Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut are not included and will be billed at the current international rate.
The “Acceptable Use Policy” applies.
Did this answer your question?